Leadership Team

Hobart Wealth’s commitment to services our clients starts with our leadership team.

Leadership Team

Chris Hobart


Corey Sunstrom, CFP®

Director of Financial Planning,
Senior Wealth Advisor

Thomas Hamilton

Chief Compliance Officer
Investment Policy Committee Member

Renee Hobart

Finance Officer

Wendy Casale

Fintech Administrator

Kim Collins

Executive Assistant

Advisory Team

Andrew Greer, CFP®

Senior Wealth Advisor

Jacob Woodrum. CFP®

Lead Investment Strategist and Investment Policy Committee Member

Jonathan Padgett

Director of Insurance Planning

Partner With Professional Financial Planners Dedicated to Helping You Grow Your Wealth

Our team takes pride in building long-term relationships with our clients by providing customized solutions that cater to their long-term goals. Schedule your free consultation today to learn more about our professional services.

Work We Do

The Hobart Guarantee

The Hobart Wealth team focused on guiding our clients to and through their well-deserved retirement. We believe they deserve accountability from a financial professional that cares about their long-term financial health. That’s why our team maintains a commitment to the Hobart Guarantee.

We promise our clients that if they’re not totally satisfied with our services during the first year, we’ll refund 100% of the advisory fees. We make this guarantee because it’s the right thing to do and because we’re confident in our process.

Want To Learn More About Hobart Wealth?

Fill out the form below, and one of our representatives will be in touch with you shortly!